Ok so im starting this today April 25th 2006, but like i said i got behind ๐Ÿ™‚

 journaleer homework

Week #43: Spook city!

To celebrate Halloween–which is actually next week, but I thought we'd celebrate by writing our assignments the week leading up to this creepy holiday–I'm going to let your imagination run wild! At least, that is what tends to happen to me when I get scared; I scare myself! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Please feel free to do as many or as few of the following as you choose. As always, the homework is optional.

1) Write a scary poem or story. They can be elaborate, simple, really scary, or even just silly-scary. To make this a daily assignment, write your story in journal form, adding spooky "entry" every day.

2) Write about a time in your life when something scared you. Maybe it was a scary movie, or you've always hated spiders and you once had a great big one crawl across your arm.

3) Have you ever seen something that made you think it was a ghost, UFO or other strange thing? Or had deja vu or other psychic experience?

4) Remember that imaginary friend you dreamed up several assignments back? Bring him/her/it back and see what other-worldly experiences and Halloween mischeif they cause!

Above all, have fun! Happy Halloween!

ok so im gonna go with part of number 2 and part of number 3.

When i was a kid, me and my friend used to watch really scary horror movies at my parents house, if i recal correctly they were the Freddy ones. Dont ask me name we are going back a good 16 years now lol. Anyways one night we watched on of the films and got really freaked out, our reflection in my parents new patio windows caught us off guard and we ended up screaming at ourselves! We got so scared that we ended up going out clinging to each other and went down the pub to be with other people, shame it was dark and we scared each other all the way there! eek.

Then there was the time i was doing my exams, i must of drifted off to sleep[as you do! ๐Ÿ˜€ ] as i could of sworn someone tapped me on the shoulder. It was not the tapping that made me jump, it was when i turned around and saw no one was there that spooked me lol.

Then i was in one of my first flats and i had a spider dive bomb onto me from the ceiling lol. It was so funny now i look back on it but at the time it scared the hell out of me!

As for deja vu or other psychic experience's i used to get deja vu alot at one time, its kinda calmed dwon now. People keep saying to me when i text them, or i ring them up they were just thinking of me or looking at something of mine when they got my message/call, which they find spooky ๐Ÿ™‚ And i once had a rather nasty dream about my child getting into difficulties in a swimming pool, and me not being with her… and that came true! That totally freaked me out…im just glad my dad was there and he knew what to do.

Thats about it really for spooky happenings in the dink world ๐Ÿ™‚

