Today is a good day in the dink world emotionally so this is how i see myself.

i see myself as: colouful.

i see myself as: a Strong individual.

i see myself as: A single mum and doing the best i can.

i see myself as: someone who is not sure whats what. easily confused, and gulable 🙂

i see myself as: someone who finds the simple things in life as the most pleasurable (an unexpected cuddle for example)

i see myself as: a disliker of money but hell im good at spending it 🙂 yay!

i see myself as: a worrier, hyper, and a stress head when i dont understand things.

i see myself as: someone who loves their bed! ok so you may call that …lazy. 😉

i see myself: sometimes having a short fuse.

i see myself: having the ability to adapt, learn and grow if given all the details.

i see myself as: someone who thrives and buzzes off other people and yet find them draining at the same time.

i see myself as: a listener and a talker.

i see myself as: someone who likes their own space, but doesn’t like being lonely.

i see myself as: someone who is a worker but really bad at organizing and motivating myself!

i see myself as: someone who attracts chaos and clutter.

i see myself as: a passionate, loving, and sexy individual.

i see myself as: a girl with inky skin.

i see myself as: creative, but i wouldn’t class myself as an artist as such.

i see myself: smiling alot

i see myself as: happy, im either way up there buzzin, or way down a hole…i dislike the grey areas…most of the time id say i was happy 🙂

i see myself as: A chameleon.

i see myself as: A fidget but able to zone right out in the right company and feel totally at peace.

i see myself as: an addict.

i see myself as: not a morning person.

i see myself as: A dink…….

a ton of other stuff too but those are the things that stick out in my mind. If i stay here much longer then i will have to add timewaster!!

How do you see yourself?

